Michel Montecrossa's Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003

Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003

Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003

Michel Montecrossa's Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003

The Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003 released by Mira Sound Germany is the most outstanding and fascinating presentation of 50 Bob Dylan songs, 1 Robbie Robertson song and 48 Michel Montecrossa songs, instrumentals and videos.

The Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003 features new Michel Montecrossa songs like the Disco-Hits ‘Girly Hip Hip’ and ‘Cybershamana’ or Reality Rocker songs like ‘Knockin’ About’ and ‘Please Look Out Your Window’ and presents rare and unreleased Bob Dylan songs like ‘Fur Slippers’ and ‘Let’s Keep It Between Us’ together with early Bob Dylan songs like ‘Corrina, Corrina’ and ‘George Jackson’ plus recent songs like ‘Cross The Green Mountain’ and ‘Cold Irons Bound’.

The Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003 includes the DVD of Michel Montecrossa’s 21st century overground musical ‘Living The Experience’, the stunning free cinema expression of non-conformity, creative abundance, transcendental joy and the triumph of love and beauty over dehumanizing massimprisonment in illusions and unconsciousness.

‘Living The Experience’ contains eighteen Michel Montecrossa songs and instrumentals including the masterful symphony ‘The Perfect Way’.

The Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003 is the sovereign presentation of Michel Montecrossa’s genius of original songwriting and his art of performing Bob Dylan songs as well as songs of artists sung by Bob Dylan like Gordon Lightfood and Kris Kristofferson. ‘Broken Arrow’ a song by Robbie Robertson, who for many years played guitar during Bob Dylan concerts and on Bob Dylan Albums, too is part of the Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003.

The Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2003 is the outstanding experience of four days of stunning music and film art of two of the most important artists of the 21st century.

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Cyberspeed (Ready For You)
  2. Kingsport Town
  3. Where Teardrops Fall
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Disease Of Conceit
  6. What Was It You Wanted?
  7. Shooting Star
  8. Broken Arrow
  9. Cybershamana
  10. Seeing The Real You At Last
  11. Clean-Cut Kid
  12. Please Look Out Your Window
  13. Something’s Burnin’ Baby

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Knockin’ About
  2. You Wanna Ramble
  3. Rolling And Stoned
  4. They Killed Him
  5. Heroglory
  6. Driftin’ Too Far From Shore
  7. O Lord, I’m Just A Rolling Stone
  8. Precious Memories
  9. Maybe Someday
  10. Got My Mind Made Up
  11. Under Your Spell
  12. Sally Sue Brown
  13. What Are We Supposed To Do?
  14. Death Is Not The End

The Songs, Disc Three:

  1. I’m The Man
  2. Had A Dream About You, Baby
  3. The Man
  4. Ugliest Girl In The World
  5. Like Your Beaver
  6. Ninety Miles An Hour (Down A Dead End Street)
  7. Next Time Baby
  8. Cross The Green Mountain
  9. Slow Train
  10. Moments With You
  11. Minstrel Boy
  12. Cybervision

The Songs, Disc Four:

  1. Wild West Honey
  2. It Hurts Me Too
  3. Corrina, Corrina
  4. Fur Slippers
  5. Let’s Keep It Between Us
  6. Cold Irons Bound
  7. Paradise Rock
  8. Wigwam
  9. Alberta #1 & #2
  10. All The Tired Horses
  11. Lovemakin’ Waltz
  12. Early Mornin’ Rain
  13. Little Sadie
  14. Belle Isle
  15. Living The Blues
  16. Woogie Boogie
  17. Reality Rocker & Cyberreal
  18. Someone’s Got A Hold On My Heart
  19. Dance, Dance! What Else Is There To Do?
  20. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  21. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  22. Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee)

The Songs, Disc Five:

  1. Highwaykisses
  2. Caribbean Wind
  3. Up To Me
  4. Girly Hip Hip
  5. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  6. Tears Of Rage
  7. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  8. Love Button
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. George Jackson
  11. Rita May
  12. Watching The River Flow
  13. Cyberhandy Baby
  14. Deep Space Baby
  15. Our Dream
  16. Peace Is Good For Love
  17. Sunmessage