Michel Montecrossa's Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2005

Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2005

Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2005

Michel Montecrossa's Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2005

Michel Montecrossa’s eminently impressive Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2005 is released by Mira Sound Germany as 6 CD-Box with 5 Audio-CDs and 1 DVD including the Michel Montecrossa hit songs ‘Hunting The Girl’, ‘Dragondance’, ‘Cool On The Other Side’ and ‘Terra Rock’ and the great Bob Dylan songs ‘Mozambique’, ‘Nashville Skyline Rag’, ‘From A Buick 6’, and ‘Trouble’ as well as Michel Montecrossa’s terrific Reality Rocker Movie ‘World Of Man Creature’ with Michel Montecrossa mega songs including ‘Eternal Woman’, embracing the sexy-hot love story about Girl and Woman vibes with Michel Montecrossa’s cool Reality Rocker feel.

Michel Montecrossa presents with his golden voice and immensely creative power of performance 39 Bob Dylan songs together with 41 stunning Michel Montecrossa songs on 5 Audio-CDs and his mighty Reality Rocker Movie ‘World Of Man Creature’ on 1 DVD featuring 10 outstanding Michel Montecrossa songs including the exceedingly beautiful ‘Eternal Woman’.

Michel Montecrossa’s Michel & Bob Dylan Fest 2005 is a thrilling celebration of joy, bright like a sun in full orb and an awful revelation of music, lyric and movie power.

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Tombstone Blues
  2. Never Ever
  3. Billy 1
  4. Hunting The Girl
  5. Mozambique
  6. Two Naked Girls (Only The Hungry Shall Survive)
  7. Nashville Skyline Rag
  8. Wild West Honey
  9. Cybertrek
  10. One More Night
  11. Just Like Doggy Style
  12. Country Pie
  13. Maybe She’ll Come And Rock Me
  14. Peggy Day
  15. Crazy Babies
  16. Tell Me That It Isn’t True
  17. Take My Hand – Let Me See Your World (It’s Your House)

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Sign On The Window
  2. Holdin’ Your Hand (Don’t Give Up)
  3. Lay, Lady, Lay
  4. What Would I Do?
  5. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. Take Me By The Hand
  7. Angelina
  8. Timebody Love (My Climax Girl)
  9. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  10. Please Look Out Your Window
  11. From A Buick 6

The Songs, Disc Three:

  1. Save Somebody
  2. Queen Jane Approximately
  3. The Number-Man
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  5. Virgin In My Mind
  6. Heart Of Mine
  7. Love Hotel
  8. Property Of Jesus
  9. Lenny Bruce
  10. Music
  11. Holdin’ Your Hand (Don’t Give Up) #2
  12. Lay, Lady, Lay #2
  13. What Would I Do? #2
  14. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight #2

The Songs, Disc Four:

  1. Dragondance
  2. The Groom’s Still Waiting At The Altar
  3. Use It
  4. Watered Down Love
  5. Cool On The Other Side
  6. Dead Man, Dead Man
  7. Diamond Sky
  8. In The Summertime
  9. Rockin’ With The Beat
  10. Trouble
  11. Shit Place Rock
  12. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

The Songs, Disc Five:

  1. Unobtrusively You
  2. Pledging My Time
  3. Survivor in The City
  4. Temporary Like Achilles
  5. Thought It Was Somebody Else
  6. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  7. Fuck The Brainwash
  8. Obviously Five Believers
  9. Didn’t Make This World
  10. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  11. It’s Up To You
  12. Meet Me In The Morning
  13. Will I Ever See You Again?
  14. If You See Her, Say Hello
  15. Tender Love
  16. Buckets Of Rain
  17. Terra Rock
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. There’s Nothin’ Like You
  20. Down Along The Cove
  21. You Belong To Me
  22. Little Bit Of Lovin’
  23. Never Ever #2
  24. Billy 1 #2
  25. Hunting The Girl #2

The DVD:

  1. Music
  2. Wings Of The Poet
  3. A Chosen Son
  4. World Of Man Creature
  5. Secret And Mysterious Soul
  6. Come Out Of The Encasement
  7. Nothing Is Common
  8. He Had A World About Him
  9. The Way
  10. Some Called It Madness
  11. World Warrior
  12. Except The Time Inside The Room
  13. Deserted Well
  14. Shakti Ballad
  15. Big Bang
  16. Alchemy
  17. Palace Of Gigants
  18. Vision
  19. Get The Action
  20. Her Gentle Looks
  21. Good Vibration
  22. The Hour Of Feeling
  23. Eternal Woman
  24. The Measure Of Our Souls