Born in Time

Born in Time

Born in Time

Born in Time

‘Born In Time’ the second Michel Montecrossa sings Bob Dylan production includes 17 soundtracks and one Music-Video.

‘Born In Time’ covers an impressive multitude of Bob Dylan songs. They are performed by Michel Montecrossa with power, dedication, feeling and a stunning variety of musical expressiveness.

New Style Rocker Michel Montecrossa presents Rock-Ballad, Hard-Rock, Futuristic Rock, Pure Folk, Joy Rock and Poetic Crossover.

Rock Ballad in the songs ‘Born In Time’, ‘Series Of Dreams’ and ‘Forever Young’;

Hard Rock in the songs ‘The Groom’s Still Waiting At The Altar’, ‘Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window’, ‘Angelina’ and ‘Like A Rolling Stone’;

Futuristic Rock in the songs ‘I and I’, ‘Political World’ and ‘Most Of The Time’;

Pure Folk in the songs ‘Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right’, ‘Lone Pilgrim’, ‘Abandoned Love’ and the Music-Video ‘I Shall Be Released’;

Joy Rock in the songs ‘Quinn The Eskimo’ and ‘Paths Of Victory’ as well as

Poetic Crossover in the songs ‘Dark Eyes’ and ‘Man In The Long Black Coat’.

‘Born In Time’, receives good international media response:

“We like the style … a new cover from Bob Dylan songs … spectacular in it’s own …” (Radio Glenn / Southampton)

“Born in Time is for all of us” (Radio Index / Belgrade Univ.)

“Forever Young sounds good – both CDs from Michel Montecrossa are good covers …” (Burst FM / Bristol Univ.)

“Born in Time is often played” (Student Radio / Borlþnge / Schweden)

“Born in Time and Eternal Circle: we like both cover productions” (Kampus 103 / Göteborg / Schweden)

“… the covers are good … the way he sings opens horizons of feelings …” (Radio Complutense / Univ. Madrid)

“Born in Time is his second CD-Cover production Of Bob Dylan songs and it is as good as the first one – we like the unplugged sessions – turning to we found many related titles to the cover-songs from himself.” (Studentradio Bergen / Norway)

“Michel Montecrossa macht echt gute Musik – die Covers sind manchmal besser als die Originale – aber das sagt man besser nicht.” (Coloradio /Dresden).

The Songs:

  1. Born In Time
  2. The Groom’s Still Waiting At The Altar
  3. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  4. Forever Young
  5. Paths Of Victory
  6. I And I
  7. Dark Eyes
  8. Political World
  9. Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window
  10. Angelina
  11. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. Most Of The Time
  14. Man In The Long Black Coat
  15. Series Of Dreams
  16. Lone Pilgrim
  17. Abandoned Love

Bonus Video:

  1. I Shall Be Released